scheme [skeem] – noun: a plan, design, or program of action to be followed; project.   Subscribe to We All Scheme.comNews Feed

New Mixtape: The Weeknd – Echoes Of Silence

December 26, 2011 by  
Filed under Mixtapes, Music

Comments Off

The Weeknd’s “The Trilogy”:

  • House of Balloons
  • Thursday
  • Echoes of Silence

Toronto’s The Weeknd is planning on releasing all three of his above mixtapes in a box sex package, re-mastered with bonus features in 2012. Here’s the last part of the series that he released late last week. Download link and tracklist is below:

01. D.D.
02. Montreal
03. Outside
04. XO/The Host
05. Initiation
06. Same Old Song
07. The Fall
08. Next
09. Echos of Silence

The Weeknd Makes His First Ever Music Video: The Knowing

November 27, 2011 by  
Filed under Music, Music Videos

Comments Off

After a lot of fan-made music videos to songs off of The Weeknd’s House of Balloons mixtape, the Toronto singer officially releases his first ever music video, check out The Knowing. It’s a very deep video, not exactly sure what’s going on at all times lol but it’s worth the watch. #OVOXO

Drake – Take Care (Tracklist x Album Video Trailer)

November 1, 2011 by  
Filed under Albums, Music

Comments Off

Is Drake’s Take Care going to steal album of the year? It very well could. He’s keeping minimal features on his sophomore album and only rocking with close friends Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Rick Ross, The Weeknd, and then he even secured a verse from legend Andre 3000. The CD hits stores November 15th. If he kept Dreams Money Can Buy, Club Paradise, and Free Spirit off of the album because everything in the below final tracklist are better than them? Then he’s going to have one hell of an album. Check out the complete tracklist below.

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love ft. The Weeknd
5. Take Care ft. Rihanna
6. Marvins Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be fine
9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows ft. Rick Ross
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne
16. Practice
17. The Ride

18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled ft. Lil Wayne

The Weeknd – Thursday (Mixtape)

August 19, 2011 by  
Filed under Mixtapes, Music

It’s just #OVOXO! The most popular mystery R&B singer in the world, The Weeknd, drops his latest mixtape entitled Thursday. Once House Of Balloons came out, it spread like wildfire from Toronto to the rest of North America and probably the World. Hopefully this new mixtape can live up to the same quality as his previous one.  Download link (via RR) and tracklist is below:

1. Lonely Star
2. Life Of The Party
3. Thursday
4. The Zone
5. The Birds Part One
6. The Birds Part Two
7. Gone
8. Rolling Stone
9. Heaven Or Vegas

The Weeknd – House of Balloons (Mixtape Video)

June 7, 2011 by  
Filed under Music, Music Videos

Now this is a first! I’ve never seen a “video mixtape” or “mixtape video” before until now. Shouts to who ever made this. It’s the length of one music video but a bunch of different short stories and short visuals are used to each of the different tracks on The Weeknd’s House of Balloons mixtape. Just like all of the other music videos from the project, this one is not official as well. Good stuff either way though.

The Weeknd – The Morning (Unofficial Video)

June 2, 2011 by  
Filed under Music, Music Videos

Comments Off

Fans are having a real fun time creating these unofficial music videos for songs off of The Weeknd’s House of Balloons mixtape. This is probably the third or fourth one that’s surfaced since the tape blew up. The Toronto native has announced that he has NOT released 1 official video yet but this fan made one is pretty dope.

The Weeknd – The Noise EP (Mixtape)

May 25, 2011 by  
Filed under Mixtapes, Music

Before The Weeknd blew up on the music scene a couple of months ago with his House of Balloons mixtape he went by the name of The Noise. Now that people are doing some more research into this Canadian singer, people are discovering his past alter ego as well as older music. To give the people what they want, he dropped this new EP / mixtape with 5 older songs including one that was a reference track made for Drake. His full new mixtape Thursday is expected to be dropped this summer. Download link and tracklist is below:

01. Birthday Suit (Reference for Drake)
02. Do It
03. Love Through Her
04. Material Girl
05. Rescue You

Promo Video: Entourage (Season 8) To Air June 24th

May 22, 2011 by  
Filed under Entertainment, TV

The eighth and final season of HBO’s Entourage will air on June 24th at it’s normal 10 PM time slot. If this is going to be the end, Vinny, Ari, E, Turtle, Drama, and the rest of the crew better make it the best. And the song backdrop to that video is none other then the new R&B sensation The Weeknd.

You don’t know what’s in store
Open your hand, take a glass
You wanna be high for this

- The Weeknd from High For This

Read more

The Weeknd – High For This (Fan Made Video)

April 11, 2011 by  
Filed under Music, Music Videos

Comments Off

Soft core pore fan made music video for The Weeknd’s baby making music song. Again, this is not an official music video just something a fan made and put online. It’s 10:54 PM EST so it’s safe to watch. I wouldn’t watch this at work or school haha.

The Weeknd – Glass Table Girls (Video)

April 6, 2011 by  
Filed under Music, Music Videos

My favorite song from House of Balloons gets some dope visuals made with clips from Robocop.  If you haven’t heard of The Weeknd yet, make sure you check out his newest project that’s been tearing up and creating a huge buzz  around the R&B world.

Next Page »