scheme [skeem] – noun: a plan, design, or program of action to be followed; project.   Subscribe to We All Scheme.comNews Feed

Kendrick Lamar – good kid m.A.A.d city (Tracklist)

October 2, 2012 by  
Filed under Albums, Music

This could be the album of the year! Pre-order it now off of iTunes or wait until October 22nd to hear for yourselves. Kendrick’s music is a breathe of fresh air from the over saturated hip hop that is currently out. Features and production credits include Dr. Dre, Just Blaze, Drake, Jay Rock, Lady Gaga, and Mary J. Blige.

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees Ft. Jay Rock
6. Poetic Justice Ft. Drake
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city Ft. MC Eiht
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying of Thirst
11. Real Ft. Anna Wise
12. Compton Ft. Dr. Dre

13. The Recipe Ft. Dr. Dre
14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now or Never Ft. Mary J. Blige
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Bonus)

Saigon – Warning Shots 3: One Foot In The Grave (Mixtape)

January 26, 2012 by  
Filed under Mixtapes, Music

To follow up from one of last year’s most slept on album’s, Saigon continues his Warning Shots mixtape series with the third installment. The majority of the production is handled by the legend Just Blaze while the features are minimal to Joe Budden and others. Download link below:

Saigon Ft. Faith Evans – Clap (Video)

May 15, 2011 by  
Filed under Music, Music Videos

Saigon still has one of the better hip hop albums of 2011 so far with the Greatest Story Never Told.  Here’s an uplifting music video from the CD featuring Faith Evans and with Just Blaze on the beat.

Maybach Music Group Presents Self Made Vol. 1 (Tracklist)

April 19, 2011 by  
Filed under Albums, Music

First off, shouts to fellow NRFer Stalley for signing to Maybach Music Group (via RR).  That’s a boss move and a good look right there. With that said, it doesn’t look like the Ohio emcee made the final cut to make an appearance on the Maybach Music Group Self Made album that’s dropping on May 24th but I’m sure he’ll pop up on an iTunes bonus song or two.

The rest of the Self Made album looks beastly though.  Judging off this tracklist and production credits it looks like these 19 new tracks will be going hard.  Beats are made courtesy of Just Blaze, Lex Luger, Cardiak, Jahlil Beats, The Inkredibles, DJ Toomp, and verses from Rick Ross, Wale, Meek Mill, Pill, Diddy, Drake, J. Cole, Curren$y, and others will all appear on the album.

1. Self Made – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill & Rick Ross feat. Teedra Moses (Produced by Just Blaze)
2. Tupac Back – Meek Mill & Rick Ross (Produced by Mill Will / Eardrummers)
3. 600 Benz – Wale & Rick Ross (Produced by Cardiak)
4. Pacman – Pill, Rick Ross feat. Diddy (Produced by Young Shun)
5. Malcolm X – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill & Rick Ross (Produced by Lil Lody)
6. Fitted Cap – Wale, Meek Mill, Rick Ross feat. J. Cole (Produced by Beat Billionaire)
7. Work – Meek Mill & Rick Ross (Produced by Lex Luger)
8. Destiny – Wale feat. Drake (Produced by DJ Toomp)
9. Rise – Pill & Wale feat. CyHi Da Prince, Curren$y & Teedra Moses (Produced by Cardiak)
10. That Way – Wale & Rick Ross feat. Jeremih (Produced by Lex Luger)
11. Let Me Know Something – Masspike Miles & Wale (Produced by Joe Lindsay)
12. I’m A Boss – Meek Mill & Rick Ross (Produced by Jahlil Beats)
13. Don’t Let Me Go – Pill & Gunplay (Produced by The Inkredibles)
14. Pandemonium – Wale, Meek Mill & Rick Ross (Produced by The Inkredibles) | Music Video
15. Play Your Part – Rick Ross, Meek Mill & Wale feat. DA from Chester French (Produced by The Inkredibles) | Music Video
16. Ridin On Dat Pole – Pill (Produced by Beat Billionaire)
17. Big Bank – Pill, Meek Mill & Rick Ross (Produced by Young Shun)
18. Black Panamera – Magazeen (Produced by Kontrakt Hitz)
19. Running Rebels – Wale, Meek Mill & Teedra Moses (Produced by Tone P)

XV – Zero Heroes (Mixtape)

April 18, 2011 by  
Filed under Mixtapes, Music

Ill Roots and Mishka present XV’s latest offering, the Zero Heroes mixtape. The Warner Bros. artist comes strong with 15 new tracks with features and production from Just Blaze, Kendrick Lamar, Donnis, Vado, and others.  Download link and tracklist is below:

Mac Miller – Best Day Ever (Mixtape)

March 12, 2011 by  
Filed under Mixtapes, Music

As promised, Mac Miller released his new mixtape Best Day Ever yesterday and so far everything sounds good.  Features and production include Wiz Khalifa, Just Blaze, Chuck Inglish, Phonte, and more.  For more on this project and Mac Miller, make sure you visit his newest website  Download link and tracklist is below:

Fools Gold x LTD Holiday Party – 12/17

December 16, 2010 by  
Filed under Events

Fools Gold x LTD present their 2010 Holiday Party this Friday December 17th at Tammany Hall in the Lower East Side of Manhattan.  Roll through from 10PM – 4AM and catch DJ Sets from Mannie Fresh, Just Blaze, The Brothers Macklovitch (DJ A-Trak + Dave1), and Sammy Bananas.  Looks dope, you’ll probably catch me there at some point.

Eminem – Recovery (Tracklist & Production Credits)

June 10, 2010 by  
Filed under Albums, Music

Eminem promised he was back and after listening to Recovery it’s safe to say that he really is.  No jokes, no gimmicks – just straight hip hop music over some dope ass beats provided by Just Blaze, DJ Khalil, Boi-1da, Dr. Dre, Jim Jonsin, Havoc, and more.  I’m surprised that the only features on the album are Pink, Lil’ Wayne, and Rihanna – opposed to his usual D12 / Shady / Aftermath family features (not even 50 Cent) that his CD’s usually consist of.  June 22nd people…

1.  Cold Wind Blows (Produced by Just Blaze)
2.  Talkin’ 2 Myself Ft. Kobe (Produced by DJ Khalil)
3.  On Fire (Produced by Mr. Porter)
4.  Won’t Back Down Ft. Pink (Produced by DJ Khalil)
5.  W.T.P. (Produced by Supa Dups)
6.  Going Through Changes (Produced by Emile Haynie)
7.  Not Afraid (Produced by Boi-1da)
8.  Seduction (Produced by Boi-1da)
9.  No Love Ft. Lil Wayne (Produced by Just Blaze)
10.  Space Bound (Produced by Jim Jonsin)
11.  Cinderella Man (Produced by Script Shepherd)
12.  25 To Life (Produced by DJ Khalil)
13.  So Bad (Produced by Dr. Dre & Nick Brongers)
14.  Almost Famous (Produced by DJ Khalil)
15.  Love the Way You Lie Feat Rihanna (Produced by Alex Da Kid)
16.  You’re Never Over (Produced by Just Blaze)
Bonus – Untitled – (Produced by Havoc)

Super Street Fighter IV TV Commercial

April 6, 2010 by  
Filed under Entertainment, Gaming

I showed you the video preview a few weeks ago and now check out the TV commercial for Super Street Fighter IV.  Oh yeah, Just Blaze (and the “Blazettes” (c) Jay-Z) are responsible for that beat playing in the background.

Saigon Ft. Just Blaze – Gotta Believe It Video

September 4, 2009 by  
Filed under Music, Music Videos

I’m still a fan of Saigon so it’s always good to see him still try to make music even though his album will probably never ever be heard by the public.

Next Page »