scheme [skeem] – noun: a plan, design, or program of action to be followed; project.   Subscribe to We All Scheme.comNews Feed

Young Jeezy – TM: 103 (Tracklist)

December 5, 2011 by  
Filed under Albums, Music

Comments Off

December 20th, Jeezy’s new album TM: 103 will FINALLY release. After what seems like 100s of delays and release date push backs, the Snowman is back to shake up the streets. Will it do it’s job? Or will it disappoint? Speculate all you want but give it a real judgement on the 20th.  Check out the tracklist below with features from Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Eminem, and others:

1. Waiting (Prod. By Lil Lody)
2. What I Do (Just Like That) (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
3. O.J. Ft. Jadakiss & Fabolous (Prod. By Lil Lody)
4. Nothing (Prod. By Lil Lody)
5. Way Too Gone Ft. Future (Prod. By Mike Will)
6. Supafreak Ft. 2 Chainz (Prod. By D. Rich)
7. All We Do (Prod. By Midnight Black)
8. Leave You Alone Ft. Ne-Yo (Prod. By Warren G)
9. Everythang (Prod. By Lil Lody)
10. Trapped Ft. Jill Scott (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
11. F.A.M.E. (Fake Ass Muthafuckas Envy) Ft. T.I. (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
12. I Do Ft. Jay-Z & Andre 3000 (Prod. By M16)
13. Higher Learning Ft. Snoop Dogg, Devin The Dude & Mitchelle’l (Prod. By Lil C)
14. This One’s For You Ft. Trick Daddy (Prod. By Lil Lody)

15. Talk 2 Me Ft. Freddie Gibbs & Eminem (Prod. By Drumma Boy & Travis Barker)

Drake – Take Care (Tracklist x Album Video Trailer)

November 1, 2011 by  
Filed under Albums, Music

Comments Off

Is Drake’s Take Care going to steal album of the year? It very well could. He’s keeping minimal features on his sophomore album and only rocking with close friends Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Rick Ross, The Weeknd, and then he even secured a verse from legend Andre 3000. The CD hits stores November 15th. If he kept Dreams Money Can Buy, Club Paradise, and Free Spirit off of the album because everything in the below final tracklist are better than them? Then he’s going to have one hell of an album. Check out the complete tracklist below.

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love ft. The Weeknd
5. Take Care ft. Rihanna
6. Marvins Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be fine
9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows ft. Rick Ross
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne
16. Practice
17. The Ride

18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled ft. Lil Wayne

Throwback Saturday: Outkast – So Fresh And So Clean

April 30, 2011 by  
Filed under Music, Throwback Saturday

Comments Off

The weather is finally nice out on the East Coast so it’s time to get So Fresh And So Clean with them Outkast boys Andre 3000 and Big Boi. Guys can finally pull out their cargo shorts with some nice kicks and not worry about the slush ruining them and the girls can finally put a way their uggs, hoodies, and sweatpants.  Enjoy your weekend!

Affion Crockett – Deuces Remix (Spoof)

October 7, 2010 by  
Filed under Music, Random

Affion Crockett strikes again! This time he spoofs Chris Brown’s megaremix for Deuces.  It’s just audio but all of his impressions (lyrics, flow, voice) are right on point and I think Affion needs to shoot a video for this to make it official.

Lil’ Wayne Calls Into Funk Flex

August 3, 2010 by  
Filed under Interviews, Music

Comments Off

Free Weezy!  Funkmaster Flex had a special guest interviewee last night on Hot 97 as he manged to get Lil’ Wayne to phone in from his correctional facility on Rikers Island.  The interview lasted 10 minutes (the allowed phone time Weezy has) and they talked about his fans; how often he talks to Drake, Nicki Minaj, and Mack Maine; as well as wanting to do a song with Andre 3000 and Tech N9ne as soon as he is released.  Weezy was in good spirits as he even shouted out Karla Moy and Karen Civil for their work on and Flex’s new blog  About 90 days until the martian is free.  Part two of the interview is after the jump.

Read more

Kobe Bryant – All Together Now

June 3, 2010 by  
Filed under NBA, Sports

Are you ready for the 2010 NBA Finals to begin tonight?  Nike Basketball is and they just rolled out this new promo video featuring their star athlete, Kobe Bryant, with Andre 3000 doing a cover of The Beatles.

2009 Forbes Hip Hop Cash Kings List

July 9, 2009 by  
Filed under News


Forbes released their 2009 list of “Hip Hop Cash Kings”

Undiscovered move

A Crude Awakening: The Oil Crash on dvd

Over the Hedge move